Staff Directory - Lower Providence Presbyterian Church
skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Want to talk to someone on our staff? Here’s your resource for all our contact information! We can’t wait to talk.

Church Office: 610-539-6635 | Church Fax: 610-630-0656

Click HERE to send an e-mail to the church office.

Our Staff

Name

Position

eMail

MaryAnn Alderfer

Director, Children’s Ministry malderfer@lppcmin.org

Judy Baker

Director, Congregational Care & Senior Ministry jbaker@lppcmin.org

Paul Cashman

Custodian

Linda Hobbs

Office Administrator lhobbs@lppcmin.org

Keith Javors

Director, Music Ministry kjavors@lppcmin.org

Rev. Ted Mingle

Senior Minister tmingle@lppcmin.org

Lois Mason

Director, Preschool lmason@lppcmin.org

 Larry McGranahan

Evening Custodian ldmcgranahan@hotmail.com

Wendy Todd

Records & Communications wtodd@lppcmin.org
Back To Top