Staff Directory

Church Office: 610-539-6635
Church Fax: 610-630-0656
Click HERE to send an e-mail to the church office.

 

Name

Position

eMail

Jodi Bohr

Director, Music Ministry

jbohr@lppcmin.org

Paul Cashman

Custodian

Linda Hobbs

Office Administrator

lhobbs@lppcmin.org

Ed Hoehing

Director, Adult Ministry

ehoehing@lppcmin.org

Kathy Huber

Director, Children’s Ministry

khuber@lppcmin.org

Jim Longacre

Custodian

Lois Mason

Director, Preschool

lmason@lppcmin.org

Rev. Ted Mingle

Katie Orth

Senior Minister

Director, Youth & Young Adult Ministry

tmingle@lppcmin.org

korth@lppcmin.org

Rev. Samuel J. Seymour

Pastoral Associate

sseymour@lppcmin.org

Wendy Todd

Records & Communications

wtodd@lppcmin.org

©2013 Lower Providence Presbyterian Church