Staff Directory

Church Office: 610-539-6635
Church Fax: 610-630-0656
Click HERE to send an e-mail to the church office.

 

Name

Position

eMail

Jodi Bohr

Director, Music Ministry

jbohr@lppcmin.org

Paul Cashman

Custodian

Josh Emerson

Evening Custodian/Security

Linda Hobbs

Office Administrator

lhobbs@lppcmin.org

Rachel Brubaker

Interim Director, Children’s Ministry

rbrubaker@lppcmin.org

Lois Mason

Director, Preschool

lmason@lppcmin.org

Rev. Ted Mingle

Senior Minister

tmingle@lppcmin.org

Rev. Katie Orth

Associate Pastor for Youth and Young Adults

korth@lppcmin.org

Wendy Todd

Records & Communications

wtodd@lppcmin.org

©2013 Lower Providence Presbyterian Church